PRINCIPAL

Mrs. Brenda Gagnon

bgagnon@htfr.dfrcs.org

Tel: 508-673-6772

Office

Mrs. Michelle Soares

msoares@htfr.dfrcs.org

Tel: 508-673-6772

Special Education

Mrs. Amanda deOliveira

moliveira@htfr.dfrcs.org

Mrs. Kathy Robinson

krobinson@htfr.dfrcs.org

Pre K

Mrs. Gretchen Arcouette

garcouette@htfr.dfrcs.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Caitlin Scholes

cscholes@htfr.dfrcs.org 

1st Grade

Mrs. Susan Pacheco

spacheco@htfr.dfrcs.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. JoAnn DaRosa

jdarosa@htfr.dfrcs.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Catherine Orszulak

corszulak@htfr.dfrcs.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Kimberly Oliveira

koliveira@htfr.dfrcs.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Katherine Paul

kpaul@htfr.dfrcs.org

6th Grade

Mrs. Kristyn Johnson

kjohnson@htfr.dfrcs.org

7th Grade

Ms. Dorothy Mahoney-Pacheco

dpacheco@htfr.dfrcs.org

8th Grade

Mrs. Kimberly Flynn

kflynn@htfr.dfrcs.org

English Consultant

Mr. Michael LePage

mlepage@htfr.dfrcs.org

Algebra

Mrs. Delia Cabral

dcabral@htfr.dfrcs.org

Enrichment

Ms. Terry Cabral

tcabral@htfr.dfrcs.org

ART

Mrs. Leanne Soares

lsoares@htfr.dfrcs.org

Computer/ Portuguese

Mrs. Paula Freitas

pfreitas@htfr.dfrcs.org

MUSIC

Mrs. Patricia Roies

proies@htfr.dfrcs.org

Physical Education

Ms. Patricia Felizberto

pfelizberto@htfr.dfrcs.org

© 2016 Holy Trinity School

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon